This is even worse than being a couch potato!

This bedding was at a store in Luxemburg and is written in French, but the English-speaking Chelsea couldn’t help but read it in my own immature way. A “couch tard”… is that kind of like a couch potato? Is it worse than being a lazy ass? AND no, I do not want that written on my linens AND yes, I work with children and find stupid things like this funny ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in C- LANGUAGE. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to This is even worse than being a couch potato!

  1. mcgeeandme says:

    Hilarious! I don’t want to be a “Couch Tard” so I signed up for personal training at the gym… The next time you see me, I’m going to be in such good shape!

  2. Jovanna Clarke says:

    This made me laugh out loud!

Leave a Reply

